Sponsors and Donors

Rosamunde’s Honorary Patron

Honorary Patron - James Ehnes

James Ehnes

Hailed as “the Jascha Heifetz of our day” (Globe and Mail), violinist James Ehnes is widely considered one of the most dynamic and exciting performers in classical music. He has performed in over 30 countries on five continents, appearing regularly with many of the world’s most well-known orchestras and conductors.

The Rosamunde Summer Music Academy & Festival would like to acknowledge the contributions of Mr. Gerald Stanick with gratitude and special thanks.

Classic 107

Rosamunde is proud to present the 2019 Festival in partnership with Winnipeg's Classic 107.

If you would like to contribute to Rosamunde Summer Music Academy, you can donate online.


Winnipeg Arts Council

the Winnipeg Foundation

Kuhl Foundation

W.H. & S.E. Loewen Foundation



Sputnik Architecture

CGM Engineering

Infernos Bistro




Tara Davis Studio Boutique

Hilary Druxman

  • Michel Saint-Hilaire
  • Manny Martins-Karman
  • Jordan Van Sewell
  • Edward Becenko
  • Mary Anne Rudy


Thank you to all of our donors who help make the Rosamunde Summer Music Academy and Festival a reality! We couldn't do it without your support.

We look forward to seeing you at our next events on March 3rd and April 3rd, 2019!

  • Lisa Bako
  • Anna Bird
  • Jacqueline Brignall
  • Ross Brownlee
  • Patrick Burroughs
  • Minna Rose Chung
  • Martin Duhoux
  • Carol Gamby
  • Richard Goulet
  • Barbara Graham
  • L. Hackbart
  • Reid Harrison
  • Peter and Lisa Hargraves
  • Micah Heilbrunn
  • Yuri Hooker
  • Ronald Isfeld
  • Rodica Jeffrey
  • Shannon Johnson
  • Barbara King Grant Klassen
  • Michael Krak
  • Elise Lavallee
  • Eleanor MacDougall
  • Jane Maksymiuk
  • Colin Mehmel
  • Marcha Murphy
  • Caroline Oberheu
  • Eleanor Payne
  • Simone Pesun
  • Ken Peters
  • Marina Plett-Lyle
  • Grace Poettcker
  • Phyllis Portnoy
  • Trudy Schroeder
  • Anna Schwartz
  • Margot Sim
  • Carolyn Smith
  • Muriel Smith
  • Sophia Soyeon Lee
  • Lisa and Stephen Watts
  • Herb & Shirley Wildeman
  • Charmaine Young
  • Astrid and Bruno Zimmer